Managing Your Subscription

WholeSubscriptionPage.png

 

 

Updating Your Credit Card

If you click on Update Credit Card on the main subscription page, you'll be prompted to enter new information as seen below.  

UpdateCC.png

Invoices

At the bottom of the Subscription page, you have the option to view past invoices.  You can see more details by clicking on View Invoices next to the date in question.

InvoiceView.png

The option to view the Subscription page is currently only available to the team owner.  If you do not see the option, please contact the owner of your team.

Upgrading your Subscription

You can upgrade in the Subscription page by clicking "Update plan". Please click the yellow toggle on the pricing page to choose between monthly billing and annual billing! All upgrades will be prorated. 

Note: If you are on an annual plan, you can only upgrade to the next tier on an annual rate. However, you can upgrade from a monthly billing plan to annual billing plan. If you need to downgrade, please reach out to your Heymarket Support chat. 

Screenshot_2020-01-27_10.40.26.png

 

Cancelling your Subscription

If you upgraded via iTunes, you will need to cancel the subscription from there. Here's a link with detailed instructions on how to do that: https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT202039.

If you upgraded via Heymarket, simple click the "Cancel Subscription" link. Please remember to click the "End Subscription" button in the pop up modal!

 

Have more questions? Submit a request