Heymarket provides the ability to permanently delete chats. This feature can be enabled by team administrators.
- Sign in to Heymarket Web and go to Administration / Contacts
- Check the option, "When deleting a contact, delete all associated messages and notes."
- Now, when a contact is deleted in Heymarket, all associated messages and notes will be permanently deleted. NOTE: after deleting the contact, the messages and notes cannot be restored, even by us.
Have more questions? Submit a request