Lists are a great way to organize your contacts and coordinate outreach. They also save time since you send a single, personalized message to multiple people at the same time.
When you create a list and send a message to that group, you can now enable or disable those messages from appearing in your chat inbox.
To make this change, go to Administration in the Inbox tab, find the Inbox that you want to hide or show new chats when sending a list and select the Change option.
Hiding new chats means that you will only see those chats once a recipient responds. Showing them means they will appear in your inbox as a sent chat.