Closing Chats

Closing chats move them from the inbox to the closed folder. Closed chats still exist in your account and can be searched. It's similar to closing emails or documents. You can always open chats and move them back to your inbox.

When a new message is received, the chat will automatically be moved back to the Inbox and be marked as unread.

To close a chat, simply select Screen_Shot_2018-07-10_at_9.04.03_AM.png from the web or long press in mobile to close.

Have more questions? Submit a request