You can share Heymarket messages, contacts, templates, and lists with the people you work with. To do that, you'll first need to setup a team. Here's how:
- Sign in to Heymarket Web.
- Click on 'Create Team' in the lower left corner.
- Give your team a name (e.g., Sales, East Region, or your company name).
- Invite people to the team by entering their phone numbers or emails.
- Click the 'Save' button.
You will now see the team name in the lower left corner. Click on that at any time to add or remove people from your team.
Remember: contacts, templates, and lists are private to each team member by default. Each can be shared with the entire team by the creator if you chose to do so.